Skip to content

M.A.G.I.C Turnout Not Too Shabby

August 23, 2010

Hey All! Hope you all are ready for School to start tomorrow. Las Vegas was Hot!! I kept on thinking something was broken everytime I stepped out of reach of the A.C (aka outdoors). Very, VERY glad to be coastal again. We had a great time at M.A.G.I.C and found alot of new (some upcoming & new to the U.S designers). We started looking at some new types of looks that are more edgy and just different in a good way. We’ve got something in the works. Can’t wait to share but unfortunately today is not the day. Here’s some pictures that I managed to take. Pardon the iPhone quality.

A new Denim line we checked out. We liked.

Motel Rocks... Our Buyer checks out the Edgy looks from this UK based Fashion House

Motel Rocks... Our Buyer checks out the Edgy looks from this UK based Fashion House

Jeffrey Campbell --- Tassels are one of our fave Fall shoes trends. Thoughts?

No comments yet

Leave a comment